Officers of the Society
President: Sir Stephen Stewart
Sir Stephen Stewart is a Justice of the Queen’s Bench Division of the High Court of England and Wales. He is Judge in charge of the Queen’s Bench Division List.  Educated at local grammar school and St Peter’s College, Oxford, of which he is an Honorary Fellow,  he was called to the Bar by the Middle Temple in 1975 and was appointed Queen’s Counsel in 1996.

Secretary: Stephen Hart
Stephen Hart is a solicitor working for the Government Legal Service. He has been Secretary to the Thomas More Society since 2007.

Treasurer: Cliona O'Tuama
Cliona O’Tuama is a private client solicitor and is the principal of her own firm in London EC4 which she established over twenty years ago. She practises in the areas of tax, trusts and Probate. She is a governor of St George’s Catholic School in Maida Vale, London, appointed by the Diocese of Westminster.

Membership Secretary: Michael d’Arcy
Michael d’Arcy was educated at Bradford Grammar School and studied physics at Balliol College, Oxford. After a DPhil and post-doctoral research he migrated to law and was called to the Bar by Inner Temple in 2008. He practises in commercial law at One Essex Court.